Links

Anchor Bay Evangelistic Association

Wilkins Radio Network

Family Worship Center

Living Word Community

The Nejat Project

Answers in Genesis

The Christian Car Guy


LIVESTREAMING - The links below are to hear the program livestreamed at the time aired. Please just press the LISTEN LIVE button (or the LISTEN TO US LIVEbold type. We love our international listeners - please compute the time in your time zone from those given!


Drama for the Week - ALERT FOR EVERY OPPORTUNITY

Saturday 10:30am ET, 9:30am CT, 8:30am MT, 7:30am PT (WYYC, York PA)

Saturday 8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT (WSKY, Asheville, NC)

Sunday 6:00pm ET, 5:00pm CT, 4:00am MT, 3:00pm PT (WYYC, York, PA)

Sunday 8:30pm ET, 7:30pm CT, 6:30pm MT, 5:30pm PT (WVTJ, Pensacola, FL)


Current Events Program for the Week - SPRING BREAK

Sunday 12:45pm ET, 11L45am CT, 10:45am MT, and 9:45am PT (KERI, Bakersfield, CA)


Verse-by-Verse Bible Study for the Week - Luke 14, Jesus eating with the Pharisees

Sunday 8:00am Eastern time (WRDV and WLBS, Philadelphia, PA metro)


Check out our blogs!

John:   Life in the Spirit
Verileah:   Words of Life